Playlist: June 24, 2023

Featuring new Derajah, Bitty McLean, Black Am I, and nuff more – both new and old.

DERAJAH & THE 18TH PARALLEL – Babylon A Quake (Fruits Records)
HUGH MUNDELL – Stay Away (Yard)
JACOB MILLER – Who Say Jah No Dread (Rockers)
JUNIOR BYLES & RUPERT REID – Chant Down Babylon (Ja-Man) –request
JAH WOOSH – Chalice Blaze (Santic)
JAH LLOYD – Green Bay Massacre (Team)
THE SOUL VENDORS – Love Me Girl (Studio One)
THE HEPTONES – Love Won’t Come Easy (Night Food: Island)
THE HEPTONES – Living Up On The Hill (Night Food expanded edition: Island)
THE HEPTONES – Garden Of Life (Night Food expanded edition: Island)
HORACE ANDY – Delilah Version (Clocktower)
BAD BRAINS – Rally Round Jah Throne (Rock For Light: PVC Records) –request
BURNING SPEAR – Marcus Say Jah No Dead (Social Living: Burning Spear) –request
HORACE ANDY – Confusion (Music Hawk)
BARRINGTON LEVY – This Place Too Dark (Jah Guidance) –request
JUNIOR REID – Chanting (Live & Learn)
NITTY GRITTY – Morning Train (Progressive International Records)
PATRICK ANDY – Don’t Worry Yourself Version (Channel One & Digikiller)
CALIBRATION ALERT – Torpedo (Torpedo: Dubophonic)
JUNIOR NATURAL – Everlasting (Militant: Taxi)
JUNIOR NATURAL – The People (Militant: Taxi)
BITTY McLEAN – Be Accepted (Forward: Taxi & Silent River)
MELODICAN – Jungle Signal (Astro Melody Records)
JESSE ROYAL – Roots and Culture (Silly Walks)
BLACK AM I – Samson Strength (Ghetto Youths International)
BLACK AM I, JEMERE MORGAN, ANSWELE – All I Can Do Is Try (Ghetto Youths International)
ROMAIN VIRGO & BUGLE – No Problem (Season Change riddim: Berta Records)
TARRUS RILEY – There Is A Way (Season Change riddim: Berta Records)
KABAKA PYRAMID – Never Change (Season Change riddim: Berta Records)
CHINO McGREGOR – I Nah Worry (Season Change riddim: Berta Records)
BUGLE – Rising For A Fall (Season Change riddim: Berta Records)
JUNIOR DELGADO – Run Come (Xterminator)
MIKEY GENERAL – Miss Taylor Boy (Xterminator)
SIZZLA – No Other Like Jah (Xterminator)
CULTURE – Humble African (Fat Eyes)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Yute Dem Share (Mission In Progress: VP Records)
MIDNITE – Hieroglyphics (Ras Mek Peace: Wildchild)

listen online at