Playlist: July 22, 2023

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 22nd July 2023

JUNIOR ROY – Deep Call (Urban Observations: Ashanti Selah Music)
THE MIGHTY ABDIJANS – Guiding Light Version (Swing Bird)
HORACE MARTIN – Me Rule (Modernize Music)
NATURAL ROOTS – Children Of Jah (Onlyroots)
CULTURAL ROOTS – Age Of Creation (Germain)
THE SENSATIONS – Every Day Is Just A Holiday (Treasure Isle)
THE MAD LADS – Losing You (Studio One)
THE MIGHTY DIAMONDS – Have A Little Mercy (Tell Me What’s Wrong: Channel One)
BARRY BROWN & THE REVOLUTIONARIES – Two House Department Version (Thrillseekers)
THE HEPTONES – Fatty Fatty (Night Food: Island) –request
THE ROYALS – Ghetto Man (Tamoki Wambesi)
DENNIS BROWN – A True (Words Of Wisdom: Joe Gibbs)
PETER BROGGS – I A Field Marshall (Cry Tuff)
NIOMINKA BI – Selassi (Makasound)
THIRD WORLD – Jah Glory (96 Degrees In The Shade: Island)
RAS SPARROW & QUEEN SPARROW – Zion Town (Beyond Brilliant Productions)
DEZARIE – Zion (Fya: I Grade)
DEZARIE – Not One Penny (Gracious Mama Africa: Afrikan Roots Lab)
DEZARIE – Ghettos Of Babylon (The Fourth Book: Afrikan Roots Lab)
MIDNITE – Love IE One Another (Nemozian Rasta: I Grade)
FIKIR AMLAK & DRE Z – Real Man Real Honor (Go A Chant Productions)
FIKIR AMLAK – Kingciple (Roots and Dub: Black Lion Sounds)
DANNY I – In Order To Live Up (Unchangeable: I Grade)
SIZZLA – System (Stepping Into Roots Vizion: Napthali Koyah & Evidence Music)
CEDRIC MYTON & OMAR PERRY – Crystal Ball (Stepping Into Roots Vizion: Napthali Koyah & Evidence Music)
DERAJAH – Jah Will Make A Way (Stepping Into Roots Vizion: Napthali Koyah & Evidence Music)
CAT COORE – Queen Of Sheba (Stepping Into Roots Vizion: Napthali Koyah & Evidence Music)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Social Network (Column riddim: Dawg House)
ROMAIN VIRGO – God Inna Mi Corner (Column riddim: Dawg House)
ALBOROSIE & KABAKA PYRAMID – Nah Sell Out (Destiny: VP Records & Greensleeves)
PRESSURE BUSSPIPE & REDMAN – Rebel With A Cause (I Grade)
DRE ISLAND – Rastafari Way (Dre Island Music)
IMERU TAFARI, POPCAAN, CHRONIC LAW – Vibrations (Koastal Kings & Dubshot Records)

listen online at