Playlist: June 23, 2012

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia

Saturday 23rd June, 2012

Featuring the Rockfort Rock riddim on Lifeline, the Fade Away riddim on Stainless, the Stampede riddim on Tenement Yard, plus the new Midnite album “Children of Jah”…

HUGH GRIFFITHS – Chant Down Babylon (Gemini)
SUGAR MINOTT – Dancehall Stylee (Black Roots)
TRISTAN PALMER – Entertainment (Midnight Rock)
JAH THOMAS & TOYAN – Two Bad DJ Haffi Chat (Midnight Rock)
U BROWN – Me Chat You Rock (Hit Sound)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Rock and Come In (Robin Hood: Volcano)
BRIGADIER JERRY – Ram Dance Master (Studio One)
MICHIGAN & SMILEY – Rub A Dub Style (Studio One)
GLEN WASHINGTON – Prisoner Of Love (Studio One)
SUGAR MINOTT – Vanity (Studio One)
TERROR FABULOUS – From Birth (Mad House)
DAWN PENN – No No No (Studio One)
BIG YOUTH – Screaming Target (Screaming Target: Trojan)
HORACE FERGUSON – Look What You’ve Done (GG’s 12″)
NAGGO MORRIS – Jah Guide (Joe Gibbs 12″)
ISRAEL VIBRATION – We Are De Rasta (Power of the Trinity: Ras)
HORACE MARTIN – Earthquake (Tuff Scout 7″)
ROBERT LEE – Authentic Music (Tuff Scout 7″)
MIDNITE – Children of Jah (Children of Jah: Rastar)
PEETAH MORGAN – Nah Sell Out Mi Soul (Stampede riddim: Tenement Yard)
MOJO MORGAN – Changing Of The Guard (Stampede riddim: Tenement Yard)
PRESSURE – Fire Get Red (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
MOEISH – Run and Bun Dem (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
TEFLON – Too Much Blood (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
DA PROFESSOR – Caah Stop Me (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
BUGLE – Big Picture (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
WAYNE MARSHALL & LIQUID – Fade Away (Fade Away riddim: Stainless)
ROMAIN VIRGO – Mussi Mad (Rockfort Rock riddim: Lifeline Music)
RICHIE STEPHENS – The System (Rockfort Rock riddim: Lifeline Music)
EXCO LEVI – In The Streets (Rockfort Rock riddim: Lifeline Music)
PROTOJE – This Is Not A Marijuana Song (Rockfort Rock riddim: Lifeline Music)
PEETAH MORGAN – Bloodline (Rockfort Rock riddim: Lifeline Music)
ANTHONY B – Too Hard (Freedom Fighter: Irievibrations)
SHABBA RANKS – Peanie Peanie (Jammys)
BUNNY GENERAL – Everybody Jump (Jammys)
CHAKA DEMUS – Original Kuff (Jammys)
TURBO BELLY & DETERMINE – One By One (John John)
CHAKA DEMUS & PLIERS – Murder Dem Now (Chant Down dubplate special)
CUTTY RANKS – Wait Deh Man (Roof International)
TARRUS RILEY – System Set (Mecoustic: Soulbeats)

listen anytime at the PBS website