Playlist: October 29, 2022

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 29th October 2022

Selections ranging from 60s ska and rocksteady, through 70s rockers, to early 80s foundation… followed by some of the biggest tunes of this year and previous…

AXX OF JAHPOSTLES – Babylon Glass House (Give Thanks And Praise: Axx)
THE FRIGHTNRS – 30-56 (Always: Daptone)
CARLTON ALPHONSO – I Have Changed (New Beat)
THE HEPTONES – Get In The Groove (Studio One)
WAYNE JARRETT – Up Park Camp (Studio One)
SUGAR MINOTT – Hang On Natty (Studio One)
SIZZLA – Ghetto Youths Keep Away (unreleased)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Shine Eye Gal (Jah Guidance)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Little Children (TRS Records)
GREGORY ISAACS – John Public (Cool Ruler: Virgin)
THE ABYSSINIANS – Peculiar Number (Satta Massagana: Clinch) –request
THE ABYSSINIANS – Reason Time (Satta Massagana: Clinch) –request
THE WAILERS – One Love, People Get Ready (Studio One) –request
THE WAILERS – Dancing Shoes (Coxsone)
DELROY WILSON – Dancing Mood (Coxsonse)
CHAKA DEMUS & PLIERS – When King Tubby Used To Play (Pull Up My Selecta!)
PETER SPENCE – Hard Time Pressure (Peckings)
SIZZLA – Ripe Leaf (Xterminator)
PRINCE MALACHI – Jah Is Our Guide (Xterminator)
PRINCE MALACHI – Go Your Way (Runaway Slave: Stingray)
CHRISTOPHER ELLIS – Rub A Dub (Ghetto Youths International)
SHY FX & LIAM BAILEY – Soon Come (Digital Soundboy)
BERES HAMMOND – Hold Yuh Corner (Ghetto Youths International)
SIZZLA – Hail Jah (Ghetto Youths International)
CAPLETON & YAMI BOLO – Chosen People (Ghetto Youths International)
CHRISTOPHER ELLIS – Still A Go Dance (Ghetto Youths International)
COLLIE BUDDZ – Love and Reggae (Harper Digital)
CHRONIXX – Skankin Sweet (Soul Circle Music)
KABAKA PYRAMID & NATHALIA – Stand Up (The Kalling: Ghetto Youths International)
TORCH & BUGLE – Fire Man A Bun (Gate 7 riddim: Weedy G Soundforce)
AGENST SASCO – Mash Dem Dung (Gate 7 riddim: Weedy G Soundforce)
MITCH – Friends Dem Gone (Gate 7 riddim: Weedy G Soundforce)
MITCH – So Blessed (Icedrop Records)
REEMAH – Due Time (Check Your Words: Feel Line)
DANNY I & SABBATTICAL AHDAH – Sometimeish Rastaman (To Your Majesty: I Grade)
MIDNITE & LUSTRE KINGS – Lose Everything (Infinite Quality: Lustre Kings)

listen online at