Playlist: November 20, 2021

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 20th November 2021

Featuring new music from Tarrus Riley, Macka B, Junior Kelly, Stonebwoy, Demarco, Bounty & Beenie… support for Lila Ike and Jada Kingdom… and the usual vintage roots classics.

EMETERIANS & KUMAR – Outta Babylon (Lockdown Project: Emeterians Records & Cosme Deyah Productions)
YABBY YOU & KING TUBBY – Jah Mercies (Dread Prophecy: Vivian Jackson)
ISRAEL VIBRATION – Why You So Craven (Arrival) –request
BARRINGTON LEVY – Hypocrites (TRS Records)
THE TWINKLE BROTHERS – I (Who Have Nothing) (Twinkle 12″)
THE TWINKLE BROTHERS – Give Rasta Praise (Rasta Pon Top: Grounation)
THE TWINKLE BROTHERS – Unemployment (Twinkle 12″)
UB40 – Burden Of Shame (Signing Off: Graduate Records)
STEEL PULSE – Handsworth Revolution (Handsworth Revolution: Island) –request
THE WAILERS – Burnin’ and Lootin’ (Burnin: Island) –request
THE WAILERS – Kaya (Upsetter) –request
BUNNY WAILER – Bright Soul (Solomonic 12″)
PETER TOSH – Feel No Way (Mama Africa: EMI)
STONEBWOY – Greedy Men (Rock Steady)
MIDNITE – Man Tain (Ainshant Maps: Afrikan Roots Lab)
5 STAR CELESTIAL – One Away (Natural High Music) –request
MACKA B – My Father’s People (Before Zero Records)
JUNIOR KELLY – Nth Nuh Deh (Boxy Records)
TARRUS RILEY – No Hypocrites Allowed (Truck Back)
TARRUS RILEY – Love Salute (VP)
MORGAN HERITAGE & ERIC RACHMANY – Wanna Be Loved (Strictly Roots: VP)
ZION I KING – Heavens Declare Dub (Zion Ites Dub: Zion High Productions)
LILA IKE – Where I’m Coming From (In.Digg.Nation Collective)
LILA IKE – Batty Rider Shorts (In.Digg.Nation Collective & Six Course Music)
JADA KINGDOM – Jungle (Republic)
JADA KINGDOM – Perfect Timing (Troyton Music)
SPICE – Hydraulics Wine (BMW riddim: World Team Productions)
INTENCE – Trust People (BMW riddim: World Team Productions)
IWAATA – Bou Ya (BMW riddim: World Team Productions)
DEMARCO, BOUNTY KILLER, BEENIE MAN – Homage (Attomattic Music)
KABAKA PYRAMID – Believe (Tip God Music)

listen online at