Playlist: March 16, 2024

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 16th March, 2024

Featuring new music from Eesah, Jah Lil, Exco Levi, Protoje, Stephen Marley & Duke of Roots, and the usual foundation classics.

JUNIOR PETERKIN & THE IDRENS – Babylon Take I Down (Idrins Records)
PRINCE FAR I – Stop The War (Tamoki Wambesi)
MUTABARUKA – Everytime A Ear De Sound (Check It: Alligator)
THE LOVE JOYS – Jah Light (Reggae Vibes: Wackies) –request
VERSION – Bad Man Dub (Wackies)
MICHAEL PROPHET – Love and Unity (Serious Reasoning: Vivian Jackson)
MISTY IN ROOTS – Poor and Needy (Earth: People Unite)
JAH SHAKA – Rockers Delight (Jah Shaka Meets Aswad In Addis Ababa Studio: Jah Shaka Music)
FRED LOCKS – Vision Of Redemption (Black Star Liner: Jahlovemuzik)
EARL SIXTEEN – Malcom X (Wildflower)
JAH YOUTH – Principle and Dignity (Striker Lee)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – My Confession (Striker Lee)
CORNEL CAMBPELL – Natural Facts (Trojan)
JOHNNY CLARKE – I Am Lonely (Attack Gold)
THE GLADIATORS – Evil Doers (Virgin)
THE GLADIATORS – Greatest Love (Naturality: Virgin)
TONY SEXTON – Segregation (Horse)
THE ITALS – Action (Brutal Out Deh: Nighthawk)
EESAH – Behold The Conquering Lion (Deep Medz: King I-Vier Music & Loud City)
EESAH – Jah Give Me Strength (Deep Medz: King I-Vier Music & Loud City)
BERES HAMMOND – The Way It Is (Lifetime Guarantee: Star Trail)
EXCO LEVI – Born To Be Free (Born To Be Free: Penthouse)
JAH LIL – Currency Called Time (Out Deh Records)
JAH LIL – Lift Me (Silly Walks Discotheque)
COURTNEY MELODY – Serious Business (Serious Business: Fractal Records)
COURTNEY MELODY – Gideon Soldier (Serious Business: Fractal Records)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Rise and Fall (Strictly Roots: VP Records)
CHUKKI STARR – The Almighty One (Ghetto Youth’s Livity: Ariwa)
DUKE OF ROOTS & STEPHEN MARLEY – Stick With Love (Dukes Of Roots: Migration Records)
YG MARLEY & LAUREN HILL – Praise Jah In The Moonlight (Fifty Six Hope Road Music)
PROTOJE – Legend Legend (Ineffable Records)
VYBZ KARTEL – One Phone Call (Head Concussion)
VYBZ KARTEL – Life Sweet (Eastern Bloc Records)
VYBZ KARTEL – Where Is The Love (Cashflow)
BUSY SIGNAL – Stay So (Warriors Muzik)

listen online at