Playlist: June 28, 2014

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 28 June 2014

TINGA STEWART – Babylon Falling (Jah All Mighty 7″)
PATRICK COOL – Slave Driver (Jah All Mighty 7″)
WINSTON HUSSEY – Settle Every Posse (Jah All Mighty 7″)
GREGORY ISAACS – Cool Down The Pace (Night Nurse: Island)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – Trick In The Book (Jackpot 7″)
JOSEY WALES – It Haffi Bun (Volcano 7″)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Collie Weed (Jah Guidance)
LONE RANGER – Barnabas Collins (Thrillseekers 7″)
CHARLIE CHAPLIN – Walk With Jah (Tamoki Wambesi)
U BROWN – Me Chat You Rock (Hit Sound)
TONY TUFF – Come Fe Mash It (Jah Guidance 7″)
BUNNY WAILER – Rootsman Skanking (Rock N Groove: Solomonic)
GEORGE NOOKS – Crucial Corporal (Black Solidarity 7″)
DON ANGELO – Don’t Move A Muscle (Black Joy 12″)
KABAKA PYRAMID – No Cliche (Bebble Rock & Flash Hit) –request
KABAKA PYRAMID – Get You (Bebble Rock) –request
ZIGGI RECADO & LUTAN FYAH – Guide Ova (Therapeutic: Zion I Kings)
GAPPY RANKS, CONRAD CRYSTAL & SUGA ROY – Who Are You (The Kings Book: Oneness)
DRE ISLAND – Move Up (Special Delivery)
LUCIANO – Mandela (Simply Natural riddim: Larger Than Life)
RC – Running Away (Simply Natural riddim: Larger Than Life)
CHINO – Rasta Calling (Simply Natural riddim: Larger Than Life)
DROOP LION – Ganja Baby (Simply Natural riddim: Larger Than Life)
EXCO LEVI – Time (Simply Natural riddim: Larger Than Life)
NORRIS MAN – Set The Laws (Serengeti riddim: Pure Music)
LUTAN FYAH – Thanks and Praise (Serengeti riddim: Pure Music)
SUPER CAT – Jah Run Tings (Wild Apache 7″)
DIGNITARY STYLISH – Jah Send Me Come (Harmodio)
CONROY SMITH – Original Sound (Waterhouse 7″)
CONROY SMITH – Dangerous (Jah Life 7″)
BUJU BANTON – How It Ago Go (Mad House 7″)
TANYA STEPHENS – Yu Nuh Ready Fi Dis Yet (Mad House 7″)
LADY SAW – Sycamore Tree (Mad House 7″)
FRISCO KID – Rubbers (Mad House 7″)
BEENIE MAN – Who Am I (Playground riddim: 2 Hard)
SEAN PAUL – Infiltrate (Playground riddim: 2 Hard)
MR VEGAS – Nike Air (Playground riddim: 2 Hard)
IBA MAHR – Diamond Sox (Notis Records)
KABAKA PYRAMID & PROTOJE – Quiet Thoughts (Urban Tree Music)

listen anytime at PBS radio on demand