Playlist: June 20, 2020

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 20th June 2020

Featuring new music from Collie Buddz, Fikir Amlak, 5 Star Celestial… some home-grown Australian reggae and dancehall… and the usual foundation sounds.

GLEN WASHINGTON – Come Away (Life Music)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Under Mi Sensi (Time 1)
BARRINGTON LEVY – Dances Are Changing (Hitbound)
MIKEY GENERAL – Babylon Cake (Chant Down dubplate special)
KIDDUS I – Security In The Streets (Rockers: Graduation In Zion: Shepherd)
THE HEPTONES – Why Must I (Party Time: Island & Black Art)
NORRIS REID – Protect Them (The Kingston Sessions: Onlyroots)
NORRIS REID & THE VICEROYS – Knowledge of Now (The Kingston Sessions: Onlyroots)
THE VICEROYS – They Can’t Stop Us Now (Thompson Sound)
FREDDIE McGREGOR – Get Serious (Big Ship: Thompson Sound)
GREGORY ISAACS – Hush Darling (More Gregory: PRE Records)
GREGORY ISAACS – What A Feeling (Taxi)
GROUNDATION – Weeping Pirates live (The Next Generation Live: Baco Records)
LINTON KWESI JOHNSON – Liesense Fi Kill (More Time: LKJ Records)
FIKIR AMLAK & GO A CHANT – Without A Doubt (Creation Muzik)
FIKIR AMLAK – Walk With Jah (Akashic Records)
AKAE BEKA – Stability (Akashic Records)
OBF & JAH MASON – Bun The Evil (Signz: Dubquake Records)
5 STAR CELESTIAL – One Away (Natural High Music)
MPRESS KANDACE – Rescue Me (Kannabis Productions)
MARVIN PRIEST – Require (Loves Free: Ragga Records)
THE PUSH REGGAE BAND – Corruption Talk (Jah Wise)
SK SIMEON – Namungodi (La Gorda Records & King Toppa)
DISUN FUTURE & JAH 7 – Black Yellow Red (Disan Mubiru)
JAH IZREHL – Neva Worry (Lenky & Bulpus Productions)
COLLIE BUDDZ – Brighter Days (J-Vibe Productions & Harper Digital)
TWANI & SKILLINBENG – Honda remix (Claims)
WASP & VYBZ KARTEL – Vybz Kartel

listen online at