Playlist: June 17, 2017

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 17th June 2017

Featuring some new local reggae and dancehall releases, some obscure oldies, and the Harmonious riddim from Matao Muzik.

KING BLACKA – Move Out Of Babylon (Jama)
ERIC DONALDSON – Lonely Nights (Typhoon)
CLIVE & NAOMI – You Are Mine (Ska Beat)
THE DREAMLETTS – Really Now (Ska Beat)
THE RAVERS – Badam Bam (Upsetter)
CARLTON ALPHONSO – Belittle Me (Grape)
THE LINKERS – Bongo Man (Fud’s)
NORA DEAN & DANSAK – How Could You Do This (Horse)
KEN BOOTHE – Let’s Get It On (Trojan)
MARCIA GRIFFITHS – Where Were You (Steppin: Sky Note)
GLEN BROWN & KING TUBBY – Wicked Tumbling Version (Pantomine)
EARL FLUTE & HORACE ANDY – Satan Side (Peter and Judas) (Mafia)
KEITH HUDSON – Fight On Fight On (Mafia)
I ROY – Silver Platter (Mafia)
AUGUSTUS PABLO – Kiss 14 (Mafia)
THE FRIGHTNRS – Gonna Make Time (Nothing More To Say: Daptone)
LUKE YEOWARD – Half Way (Ghosts: Luke Yeoward)
LUKE YEOWARD – Cool Water (Ghosts: Luke Yeoward)
COURTNEY JOHN – All The Way (Ecosystem: FiWi Music)
MARK WONDER – Hol Yuh Kulchah (Dragon Slayer: Irie Ites)
LONGFIYAH – Raggamuffin Yute Run Tings (Urban Mystic: GuerilJah Productions)
DAVID LION – Don’t Let Love Die (Mandala: Sugar Cane Records)
DAVID LION & ANTHONY B – Peaceful Warrior (Mandala: Sugar Cane Records)
DIZZY DEE – What’s Wrong With The World (Jungle Josh)
KING JAHKA – Kapingku Puyini
ROBERT LEE & NARAM – Raggamuffin Soldier (Scotch Bonnet)
SK SIMEON – Natural (Jahlix)
SK SIMEON – Live and Direck (unsoundbwoy)
SK SIMEON & COOKIE CUTTERS – Free (Cookie Cuuters)
YAW FASO – Massive (Alt Music Group)
SLICKER 1 & AMAC DON – Special Kind
DRE ISLAND – Let Jah Be Praised (Harmonious riddim: Matao Muzik)
KABAKA PYRAMID – Friends Like Those (Harmonious riddim: Matao Muzik)
PRESSURE – Reset and Restore (Harmonious riddim: Matao Muzik)
CAPLETON – Weedman (Harmonious riddim: Matao Muzik)
MYSTIC REVEALERS & CHRONIXX – Herb Must Legalize Now (Dub Rockers)

listen online at