Playlist: December 23, 2023

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 23rd December, 2023

Featuring new music from Dezarie, Lila Ike, Damian Marley, Jesse Royal & Yohan Marley, Linval Thompson, Sister Carol, and nuff more.

DEZARIE – Breathe In Strength (Dezarie)
THE AGGROVATORS – A Friend Indeed Dub (Next Cut: Pressure Sounds)
BENJAMIN ZEPHANIAH – Get High (Rasta: Upright Records)
BLACK ROOTS – War (The Front Line: Kick)
BLACK ROOTS – The System (Nubian Records)
BLACK ROOTS – The Father (Black Roots: Kick) –request
MISTY IN ROOTS – Viva Zapatta (People Unite)
BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – War (Rastaman Vibration: Island) –request
THE HEPTONES – Mr President (Party Time: Island)
TAPPA ZUKIE & LITTLE ROY – Wicked (Bunker Buster: Kingston Sounds)
TAPPA ZUKIE – Pick Up The Rockers (Klik)
THE ITALS – Don’t Blame It On Me (Rasta Philosophy: Nighthawk)
LINVAL THOMPSON – Gimme Marijuana (Rick Records)
SISTA CAROL – Ganja Bonanza (Rick Records)
PETER YOUTHMAN – Lonely February (Red Robin Records)
ROBERT LEE – Too Much War (Channel One UK)
MARTIN CAMPBELL & HI TECH ROOTS DYNAMICS – Can Better Really Come (Reggae Retro Records)
MARTIN CAMPBELL – Tears Form (Log On!) –request
MIDNITE – YHWH (Jah Grid: I Grade) the larger issue is , if you can, you should
MIDNITE – Propaganda (Unpolished: Rastafaria)
LILA IKE – Good and Great (In.Digg.Nation)
PROTOJE – Wait On The Law (In Search Of Zion: In.Digg.Nation, Six Course Music, Zion I Kings)
MEDISUN – Greena Grass (Skyway riddim: Jah T Jr & Travellers)
RAS JEM – Highgrade On The Highway (Skyway riddim: Jah T Jr & Travellers)
LOUIE CULTURE – Tan Inna Mi Yard (Skyway riddim: Jah T Jr & Travellers)
CHEZIDEK – Blind Love (Saga riddim: Dub-Stuy Records)
JAH MASON – The Motive (Saga riddim: Dub-Stuy Records)
CHUKKI STARR – Mr Fighter (Saga riddim: Dub-Stuy Records)
JESSE ROYAL & YOHAN MARLEY – Blessing (Easy Star Records)
SKYGRASS – Ceasefire (Skygrass International)
STEPHEN MARLEY & DAMIAN MARLEY – Cast The First Stone (Old Soul: Stephen Marley & Ghetto Youths International)
BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Bad Card (Uprising: Island)
DAVIDO & MUSA KEYS – Unavailable (Theory Bad Card Blend)

listen online at