Playlist: March 29, 2014

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia

Saturday 29th March, 2014

Featuring the Rise Up riddim from Oneness Records, the Rokwon Drop riddim from Rokwon Productions, and new music from Gappy Ranks, Torch, Exco Levi, Shuga, Tasonia, Jesse Royal, Morgan Heritage…

THE WAILING SOULS – Mr Fire Coal Man (Studio One) –request
VIN GORDON – Fullness (Studio One)
BURNING SPEAR – Weeping and Wailing (Studio One)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – My Confession (Dynamic)
DELROY WILSON – Living In The Footsteps (Explosion)
JUNIOR BYLES – Weeping (Observer)
EEK A MOUSE – Creation (Eek A Mouse Records 7″)
KIDDUS I – Fire Burn (Shepherd 12″)
FLICK WILSON – Vives (Things I’ve Been Through 7″)
FLICK WILSON – Ready Fi Dem (Jah Life 7″)
TENOR SAW – Soft Answer (Uptempo 7″)
NITTY GRITTY – Got To Make It (Progressive 7″)
TASONIA – Bill (Peckings & Frequent Flyers)
SHUGA – Ride Di Riddim (Studio One)
RANDY VALENTINE – Foundation (Straight Sound & Studio One)
EXCO LEVI – Collie Farmer (Penthouse)
EXCO LEVI – Wahdada (Penthouse)
CAPLETON & POSITIVE YOUNG LIONS – Peace (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
FYAH T – Not Know Peace (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
NAPTALI – What Goes Around (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
“BUJU BANTON” – Suffer So (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
RAYMOND WRIGHT & LUTAN FYAH – The System (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
JAHCOUSTIX – Rise Up (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
QUEEN OMEGA – Blessed (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records)
PRINCE MALACHI – Give Thanks (Rise Up riddim: Oneness Records) munich germany
JESSE ROYAL – Little Did They Know (Living Heart vol 1: XTM.Nation)
I WAYNE & KABAKA PYRAMID – Versatile (Rokwon Drop riddim: Rokwon Production)
LUCIANO – The Radio (Rokwon Drop riddim: Rokwon Production)
FANTAN MOJAH – No One Knows (Rokwon Drop riddim: Rokwon Production)
TORCH & GAPPY RANKS – Barefoot (Royal Order Music)
MIDNITE – A Reminder (Beauty For Ashes: I Grade) –request
MIDNITE – Reminder (Assini: I Grade)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Perform and Done (Seani B & Don Chandler)
LAZA MORGAN – Joy (Platinum Camp & JP Music)
SHAGGY – Money and Friends (Out Of Many, One Music: Ranch Entertainment)

listen anytime at the PBS website: