Playlist: September 28, 2013

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia

Saturday 28th September, 2013

PRINCE JAZZBO & VERNON MAYTONE – Greedy Babylon (On The Right Track: Uniteam Music)
JAH LLOYD – Farmer In The Den (Human Rights 7″)
DEAN BECKFORD – Father’s Call (Pantomine)
EWAN “IAN” GARDINER – Father’s Call (Pantomine)
RON WILSON & LENNOX BROWN – Scatter Lite (Pantomine)
BAD BRAINS – The Meek (Rock For Life: PVC Records) –request
PETER TOSH – Downpressor Man (Equal Rights: CBS) –request
TOOTS & THE MAYTALS – Funky Kingston (Funky Kingston: Mango) –request
JAH MIKES – Down In The Bottom Of The Well (Jah Mikes 7″)
KEITH POPPINS – Hold Not Thy Peace (Taurus Music 7″)
VIVIAN JONES – Who’s Gonna Get Caught (Virgo Stomach)
DELROY WILLIAMS – Three Men In A Truck Back (Message 7″)
JAH BULL – Free Jah Jah Children (Message 7″)
KC WHITE – We Need More Love (Brad’s Records 7″)
MIDNITE – Right Here (Infinite Quality: Lustre Kings)
PROFESSOR – Jah Sending Out (Madness: Groundation Music) 2011
META & THE CORNERSTONES – Price of Everything (Ancient Power: Metarise & VP)
ALPHA BLONDY – Crime Spirituel (Mystic Power: Wagram)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Holla (Here Come The Kings: Juke Boxx & VP)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Looking For The Roots (Here Come The Kings: Juke Boxx & VP)
CHEZIDEK – All My Life (The Order of Melchezidek: JahSolidRock)
LUTAN FYAH – See To It (Life Of A King: Grillaras)
AIDONIA – High Grade Party (Tiger Shark Records)
AIDONIA & RUSS D – Firm Meditation (Tiger Shark Records)
JAH MASON – Corruption (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
SUGA ROY & CONRAD CRYSTAL – Leaders Promote War (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
CHUCK FENDA & DELIMAN – Black and White (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
FITTA WARRI – Fit Again (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
ZAREB – Survive (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
NATTY KING – Memories (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
BRYAN ART – Nah Fraid A Dem (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
MICHIGAN – Give Thanks and Praise (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
HAWKEYE – Burn The Chalice (Global riddim: House Of Riddim)
CHUCK FENDA & JOHNNY CLARKE – None Shall Escape (Jah Element: John John)

listen anytime at the PBS website