Playlist: November 12, 2016

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 12th November 2016

Featuring the Artistry riddim from Young Vibez, and revisiting the Doctors Darling riddim and some classic 90s Sizzla, Luciano, Jah Cure & Cocoa Tea.

MICHAEL PROPHET – Love and Unity (Vivian Jackson)
KING TUBBY & YABBY YOU – Robber Rock (Vivian Jackson)
WAYNE WADE – Man Of The Living (Vivian Jackson)
JOHNNY CLARKE – Poor Marcus (Jackpot)
KING TUBBY – Poor Marcus Dub (Jackpot)
LARRY MARSHALL – My Foreparent (Amanda)
THE PIONEERS – Long Shot Kick De Bucket (Trojan) –request
KEN BOOTHE & STRANGER COLE – Artibella (Studio One) –request
BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Natural Mystic (Island) –request
MATUMBI – Afi Laugh (Dub Planet Orbit: Extinguish) –request
CORNEL CAMPBELL – Informer (Tamoki Wambesi)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – They Can’t Get Me Out (Weed Beat)
JR BYLES – Remember Me (Ja-Man)
GREGORY ISAACS – The Fugitive (African Museum)
GREGORY ISAACS – Night Nurse (Chant Down dubplate special) –request
LUCIANO – Stay Away (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
SIZZLA – Pure Love (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
MICHAEL ROSE – Jah Love Hot (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
CAPLETON – Bun Dem Every Day (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
ANTHONY B & SEEED – Water Pumpee (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
TANYA STEPHENS – It’s A Pity (Doctors Darling riddim: Germaican)
PERFECT & GINJAH – Mash Up Di Ting (Lustre Kings)
PREZIDENT BROWN – Towerful (Zion High Productions)
REEMAH – Jah World (Check Your Words: Feel Line)
REEMAH – War (Check Your Words: Feel Line)
COCOA TEA & LUCIANO – Rough Inna Town (Israel’s King: Xterminator)
ANTHONY B & GARNETT SILK – World In Trouble (Star Trail)
SIZZLA – Go Round Dem (Harmony House)
JAH CURE – Western Region (Ghetto Life: Harmony House)
DEZARIE – Set Da Flame (Eaze The Pain: Afrikan Roots Lab)
MIDNITE – Ainshant Maps (Ainshant Maps: Afrikan Roots Lab)
CHRONIXX – Roots and Chalice (Chronixx Music & Federation Sounds)
CAPLETON – Time (Lion and Roots)
POPCAAN – Mi Unruly (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
GOVANA – No Worries (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
DRE ISLAND – Smile (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
DEEP JAHI – Nuff Things (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
NESBETH – Undying Love (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
VERSATILE – Neva Fear (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)
PROPA FADE – Realest Fight (Artistry riddim: Young Vibez)

listen online at