Playlist: July 16, 2022

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 16th July 2022

Featuring new music from Anthony B, Queen Ifrica, Da’ville, Kenny Smyth, Memoria, 450, Alkaline, Burna Boy & Popcaan… plus some killer new remixes from Marshall Neeko, and some classic 70s roots.

EDLEY SHINE – Babylon Breeze (Based On Talent: Shinealous Records)
AKAE BEKA – Peak Tension Time Dub (I Grade & Andrew Bassie Records)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – I’m A Man (Tamoki Wambesi)
THE ROYALS – Make Believe (Tamoki Wambesi)
KNOWLEDGE & PRINCE FAR I – Jahnoi (Tamoki Wambesi)
PRINCE FAR I – Musical History (Jamaican Heroes: Trojan)
PRINCE FAR I – Light Of Fire (Free From Sin: Trojan)
EARL CHINNA SMITH – Sound Of War (Sticky Fingers: Third World)
ASHER & TRIMBLE – Humble Yourself (Rockers)
AL CAMPBELL – Oversize Man (Sunshot)
ROD TAYLOR – Bad Man Comes And Goes (Ossie Sounds)
HORACE ANDY – Government Land (In The Light: Hungry Town)
LACKSLEY CASTELL – Government Man (Negus Roots)
DON CARLOS – Music Crave (Rave Tonight) (Negus Roots)
FREDDIE McGREGOR – Roman Soldiers (Hit Bound)
JOHNNY OSBOURNE – Love Is Universal (Never Stop Fighting: Greensleeves)
KENNY SMYTH – Nobody’s Slave (AJT Music Productions)
VERSE SIMMONDS – Gunstown (Mel & Mus)
DA’VILLE – Happy (Global Merchant Music Group)
MEMORIA – What Goes Around (What Goes Around: Oneness)
MORGAN HERITAGE – Give We A License (Jammys)
GARNETT SILK – Don’t Test (Digital B)
COCOA TEA – Behold Jah Jah (Marshall Neeko Remix) (Idler’s Corner)
CHRISINTI & JAH MASON – Up Up Up (Marshall Neeko Kingston 11 Remix)
PINCHERS & NORRIS MAN – Set Dem So (Marshall Neeko Kingston 11 Remix)
ANTHONY B – Ten To One (Marshall Neeko Kingston 11 Remix)
FRISCO KID – For Dem (Marshall Neeko Kingston 11 Remix)
SIZZLA – We Want Love (Xterminator)
SIZZLA – Dis Gangster (Fun Time)
ANTHONY B – Rastaman School (Universal Struggle: VP Records)
ANTHONY B – Weed Baby (Ineffable Records)
RASTA PROGREZ – Inspired (19 Karat Reggae)
450 – 2 Face (Metaverse riddim: Black Shadow)
ALKALINE – Static (Metaverse riddim: Black Shadow)
QUEEN IFRICA – Serendipity (Nuh Rush Records)
BURNA BOY & POPCAAN – Toni-Ann Singh (Love, Damini: Spaceship Enterprise)

listen online at