Playlist: August 17, 2019

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 17th August 2019

Featuring the Sweep It Out riddim from 149 Records, revisiting the Moving Away riddim on Digital B together with a new cut from Zamunda, more from the new Akae Beka album “Mek A Menshun”, and new Popcaan.

RUDDY THOMAS & WE THE PEOPLE – Grand Father Bogle Version (Parks)
ALTON ELLIS – African Descendant (Arise Black Man: Moll Selekta)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – (This Is) My Country (Big Phil)
YABBY YOU & THE PROPHETS – Tribulation (The Walls of Jerusalem: Prophets)
THE GLADIATORS – Know Yourself Mankind (Trenchtown Mix Up: Virgin)
THE GLADIATORS – Thief In The Night (Trenchtown Mix Up: Virgin)
SMITH & THE PROPHETS – Valley Of Joeasaphat (The Walls of Jerusalem: Pressure Sounds)
INI KAMOZE – Trouble You A Trouble Me (Showcase: Taxi)
STALAWA, DELROY MELODY, C-WYNE – Ease Up The Pressure (In East Africa: Scotch Bonnet)
ABJA – Praisin Jah (Songs Fa Jah: Lionz of Kush)
DANNY I – Life Is In The Blood (Life Is In The Blood: Zion I Kings)
AKAE BEKA – Power Of The Trinity (Nurtured Frequency: Haze St Studios)
AKAE BEKA – Power Of The Trinity (I Grade Dub) (Haze St Studios)
AKAE BEKA – By Day (Mek A Menshun: Zion High Productions)
CEDRIC MYTON – Statue Of Gold (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
DERAJAH – Destiny (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
SOPHIA SQUIRE – Now You Know (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
JAE PRYNSE – Remember To Pray (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
CHARLY B – Road It No Easy (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
ANTHONY QUE – Pack Up Your Guns (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
QUEEN OMEGA – Dirty Minds (Sweep It Out riddim: 149 Records)
JAH TUNG & AZA LINEAGE – Tropical Breeze (Studio 34)
ZAMUNDA – Love and Affection (Giddimani Records & Kung Fu Beats)
GARNETT SILK – It’s Growing (Moving Away riddim: Digital B)
ADMIRAL TIBET – Nuttin Nah Run (Moving Away riddim: Digital B)
AL CAMPBELL – Dress Back (Moving Away riddim: Digital B)
LEROY SMART – Talk Bout Friend (Moving Away riddim: Digital B)
HALF PINT – Substitute Lover (Moving Away riddim: Digital B)
MIKEY SPICE – Meet Me On The Corner (Walk A Mile: VP Records)
MIKEY SPICE – Taste and See (Walk A Mile: VP Records)
BERES HAMMOND – Full Attention (Xterminator)
DENHAM SMITH – Trouble Maker Girl (Old School: BuffBaff Records)
POPCAAN – Irreplaceable (Elite Generation Records)
POPCAAN – Traumatized (Notnice)
JAH VINCI – Heart Too Clean (Notnice)
BLAE MINOTT – Greatness (My Block Records)

listen online at