Playlist: May 11, 2019

106.7 PBS-FM > Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 11th May 2019

Featuring the Lioness Order riddim from Oneness Records, the General A General riddim from Frankie Music, plus new tunes from Aza Lineage, Jesse Royal, Protoje, Lila Iké, Lutan Fyah, Damian & Skip Marley, and a run of foundation classics on the Real Rock riddim.

IZZLA – Babylon Is Burning
BONGO HERMAN – Thunderstorm (Clinch)
THE ABYSSINIANS – Abendigo (Clinch)
THE ABYSSINIANS – Y Mas Gan (Secret Agent)
PABLO MOSES – Corrupted Man (Revoltionary Dream: Klik)
PABLO MOSES – Give I Fe I Name (Revoltionary Dream: Klik)
THE BLACK SURVIVORS – Every Knee Shall Bow (Jack Ruby)
KING TUBBY & ERROL T – Dub Upright (Black Foundation In Dub: Jack Ruby)
JUNIOR MURVIN – Cool Out Son (Joe Gibbs) –request
BARRINGTON LEVY – Looking My Love (Volcano)
DENNIS BROWN – Together Brothers
BARRY BROWN – Pass Up The Chalice
LINVAL THOMPSON – Can’t Stop Natty Dread Again (Thompson Sound)
CORNEL CAMPBELL – Fight Against Corruption (Vista) –request
PETER TOSH – Johnny B Goode (Mama Africa: EMI) –request
BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS – Jah Live (Tuff Gong) –request
THIRD WORLD – People Can’t You See (Clan Disc)
WAYNE WADE – Man Of The Living (Vivian Jackson)
KING TUBBY & YABBY YOU – Robber Rock (Vivian Jackson)
MORTIMER – Careful (Overstand)
JESSE ROYAL & PROTOJE – Lion Order (Easy Star Records)
PROTOJE, LILA IKE, AGENT SASCO – Not Another Word (In.Digg.Nation Collective & Zion I Kings)
KELISSA – Lioness Order (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
TREESHA & QUEEN IFRICA – Fyah Daughter (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
YEZA – Rebel Empress (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
QUEEN OMEGA – Never Trouble No One (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
PRINCESS KAZAYAH – (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
AZA LINEAGE – Kill Them With A Sound (Lioness Order riddim: Oneness)
AZA LINEAGE – Can’t Sit Down (Plant Up The Herbs: King Jammys)
D’MAJOR – Champion Sound (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
CHRISTOPHER MARTIN – General A General (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
ROMAIN VIRGO & KUMAR – As Long As I Live (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
LUTAN FYAH – Country Life (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
JAH LIL – Too Late People (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
BUSY SIGNAL – No Way Out (General A General riddim: Frankie Music)
KOFFEE – Throne (Columbia)
SKIP MARLEY & DAMIAN MARLEY – That’s Not True (Tuff Gong)
LUTAN FYAH – Foundation Fi Di Youths (Jah Guidance riddim: Unemployment Records)

listen online at